Contáctenos

CARGO NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Director Coordinador Miguel Arnoldo Caraccioli Melendez acaraccioli@ersaps.hn
Director Giovanni Espinal Ferrufino gespinal@ersaps.hn
Director
Asesor Legal Elsy Emire Urcina Raskoff eurcina@ersaps.hn
Auditor José Augusto Narvaez jnarvaz@ersaps.hn
Administración Mercedes Aida Sánchez administracion@ersaps.hn
Área Supervisión y Control Reina García Tróchez rgarcia@ersaps.hn
Bienes Nacionales Martha Lagos Sosa mlagos@ersaps.hn
Tarifas Juan Carlos Fuentes jfuentes@ersaps.hn
Oficial Información Pública Nelyn Yadira Ramírez transparencia@ersaps.hn
Comunicación Andreha Romero aromero@ersaps.hn
Informática Dany Rodríguez drodriguez@ersaps.hn
Informática Francisco Valladares informatica@ersaps.hn